PHP 7.1.24 Released

Liste des Fuseaux Horaires Supportés


Ici, vous trouverez une liste complète des fuseaux horaires supportés par PHP, qui peuvent être utilisés avec, e.g. date_default_timezone_set().


Le comportement des fuseaux horaires qui ne sont pas listés ici est indéfini.

Note: La dernière version de la base de données des fuseaux horaires peut être installée via la commande PECL » timezonedb.

Note: Cette liste est basée sur la version de la base de données des fuseaux horaires 2018.6.

add a note add a note

User Contributed Notes 2 notes

3 months ago
Some interesting peculiarities:

- Montreal (Quebec) is missing; use America/Toronto instead.

- Most countries are listed by their capital cities, but some are listed by their country name:
— Jamaica instead of Kingston
— Malta instead of Valletta
— Costa Rica instead of San José
— Puerto Rico instead of San Juan
— Qatar instead of Doha
...or their largest city:
— Guayaquil instead of Quito, Ecuador
— Casablanca instead of Rabat, Morocco
— Karachi instead of Islamabad, Pakistan
— Johannesburg instead of Pretoria / Bloemfontein / Cape Town, South Africa

- Some countries are not listed at all, e.g. British Virgin Islands (Road Town), Malawi (Lilongwe), Sint Maarten (Philipsburg)
To Top