PHP 7.1.21 Released



これは、PHP がサポートしているタイムゾーンの完全なリストです。例えば date_default_timezone_set() などで使用します。



注意: 最新バージョンのタイムゾーンデータベースは、PECL の » timezonedb からインストールできます。

注意: このリストの元になっているのは、タイムゾーンデータベース バージョン 2018.5.

add a note add a note

User Contributed Notes 2 notes

12 days ago
Some interesting peculiarities:

- Montreal (Quebec) is missing; use America/Toronto instead.

- Most countries are listed by their capital cities, but some are listed by their country name:
— Jamaica instead of Kingston
— Malta instead of Valletta
— Costa Rica instead of San José
— Puerto Rico instead of San Juan
— Qatar instead of Doha
...or their largest city:
— Guayaquil instead of Quito, Ecuador
— Casablanca instead of Rabat, Morocco
— Karachi instead of Islamabad, Pakistan
— Johannesburg instead of Pretoria / Bloemfontein / Cape Town, South Africa

- Some countries are not listed at all, e.g. British Virgin Islands (Road Town), Malawi (Lilongwe), Sint Maarten (Philipsburg)
To Top